The City of Talladega, Alabama

City Calendar

Thursday, October 26 2017
♦ City Council Meeting

Friday, October 27 2017
♦ Flashlight Candy Hunt

Thursday, November 2 2017
♦ Historic Preservation Commission

Friday, November 3 2017
♦ E-Recycle

Saturday, November 4 2017
♦ All Stars Soccer

Monday, November 6 2017
♦ Council Meeting

Thursday, November 9 2017
♦ Youth Football Playoffs

Friday, November 10 2017
♦ City Hall Closed-Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 16 2017
♦ Youth Football Playoffs

Monday, November 20 2017
♦ Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 21 2017
♦ Registration for Youth Basketball Ends

Thursday, November 23 2017
♦ City Hall Closed

Friday, November 24 2017
♦ City Hall Closed