The City of Talladega, Alabama

City Calendar

Friday, July 19 2019
♦ KidsART 2019


♦ Summer Food Program

Monday, July 22 2019
♦ Summer Food Program

Tuesday, July 23 2019
♦ Farmer's Market


♦ KidsART 2019


♦ Summer Food Program

Wednesday, July 24 2019
♦ KidsART 2019


♦ Summer Food Program

Thursday, July 25 2019
♦ KidsART 2019


♦ Summer Food Program

Friday, July 26 2019
♦ KidsART 2019


♦ Summer Food Program

Tuesday, July 30 2019
♦ Farmer's Market

Tuesday, August 6 2019
♦ Farmer's Market

Tuesday, August 13 2019
♦ Farmer's Market

Thursday, August 15 2019
♦ Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, August 20 2019
♦ Farmer's Market

Tuesday, August 27 2019
♦ Farmer's Market