The City of Talladega, Alabama

City Calendar

Thursday, October 18 2018
♦ Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, October 22 2018
♦ City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 1 2018
♦ Historic Preservation Commission meeting


♦ Writers Guild of Talladega

Monday, November 5 2018
♦ City Council Meeting

Saturday, November 10 2018
♦ Veteran's Day Parade

Monday, November 12 2018
♦ Veteran's Day-Office Closed

Wednesday, November 14 2018
♦ Civil Service Board Meeting

Monday, November 19 2018
♦ City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 22 2018
♦ Thanksgiving Holiday-Office Closed

Friday, November 23 2018
♦ Thanksgiving Holiday-Office Closed